Head office + showroom Rijssen

Nijverheidsstraat 53
7461 AD Rijssen

Opening times
Office
Mondays - Fridays 8:00 - 18:00 hours

Warehouse
Mondays - Fridays 8:00 - 16:00 hours

tel 0031 548 53 50 20
fax 0031 548 51 87 88
info@tersteege.nl

Office + showroom Aalsmeer

Turfstekerstraat 21
1431 GD Aalsmeer

Opening times
Mondays - Thursdays 08:00 - 17:30 hours
Fridays 08:00 - 17:00 hours

tel 0031 297 32 11 44
fax 0031 297 32 55 25
info@tersteege.nl

Showroom Vietnam

1B Hamlet
An Phu Ward Thuan An Town - Binh Duong Province

tel 0084 650 711353
fax 0084 650 710014
info@tersteege.nl

TS Brasil Holambra

Veiling Holambra - Gran Flora AC05-AC06
Rod. SP 107 – Km 27 – Zona Rural Santo Antonio de Posse – SP CEP: 13830-000

Opening times
ma t/m vrij 8:00 uur - 17:00 uur

tel 0055.19.3902.9083

granflora@ts-brasil.com

TS Brasil Campinas

Mercado das flores, box B13, B14, B24
Rod. Dom Pedro 1 S/N Pista Norte km 140,5 Campinas – SP CEP: 13082-902

Opening times
Ma t/m vrij 8:00 uur - 17:00 uur

tel 0055.19.3746.1640

ceasa@ts-brasil.com

Branch office Poland

Grazyna Sawicka

tel 0048 22 644 50 80
fax 0048 22 644 55 71
info@tersteege.nl

Branch office Spain and Portugal

Mila Cid Cortes

tel 0031 6 51 93 11 11

info@tersteege.nl

Branch office France

Talet Agentuur

tel 0031 548 53 50 20

info@tersteege.nl

Branch office Switzerland

Nova Home & Garden AG

tel 0031 548 53 50 20

info@tersteege.nl

Sale Serbia Croatia Bosnia Montenegro

Natasa Zalad

tel 0048 2264 45080

info@tersteege.nl

Contact form

Please contact Ter Steege by filling in the contact form below.



Sales team

The Ter Steege sales team will be happy to help with expert advice. Our account managers will gladly make an appointment with you in our showrooms in Rijssen or Aalsmeer to discuss your needs and wishes. Just make an appointment by e-mail or call us at 0031 548 53 50 20.

Jan ter Steege

Jan ter Steege

Sales Manager International

jants@tersteege.nl
Anita Ter Steege

Anita Ter Steege

Desk Sales Officer

anitats@tersteege.nl
Erwin Teunissen

Erwin Teunissen

Accountmanager Export

erwint@tersteege.nl
Henk Kruis

Henk Kruis

Account Manager Netherlands (West)

henkk@tersteege.nl
Jasper Veldhuis

Jasper Veldhuis

Account Manager Netherlands (centre)

jasperv@tersteege.nl
Arjan Droppert

Arjan Droppert

Account Manager South Netherlands & Belgium

arjand@tersteege.nl
Carly Elffrink

Carly Elffrink

Account Manager South Netherlands

carlye@tersteege.nl
Caroline Luijten

Caroline Luijten

Desk Sales Officer

carolinel@tersteege.nl
Noraly van der Voort

Noraly van der Voort

Desk Sales Officer

noralyvdv@tersteege.nl
Marco Kuipers

Marco Kuipers

Accountsupport

marcok@tersteege.nl
Barry Rijkers

Barry Rijkers

Account Manager Souvenirs

barryr@tersteege.nl
Angelique Koot

Angelique Koot

Desk Sales Officer

angeliquek@tersteege.nl
Geerhard Engbers

Geerhard Engbers

Sales Manager Germany

geerharde@tersteege.nl
Andre van Veen

Andre van Veen

Account Manager Germany

andrevv@tersteege.nl
Gebkea Schöler

Gebkea Schöler

Desk Sales Officer Germany

gebkeas@tersteege.nl
Jessica de Jonge

Jessica de Jonge

Account Manager France

jessica@dejonge-trend.nl
Tobias Haseneder

Tobias Haseneder

Sales Germany - Bavaria

tobias.haseneder@serafin.bayern
Mila Cid Cortes

Mila Cid Cortes

Sale Spain Portugal