Head office + showroom Rijssen

Nijverheidsstraat 53
7461 AD Rijssen

Opening times
Office
Mondays - Fridays 8:00 - 17:00 hours

Warehouse
Mondays - Fridays 8:00 - 16:00 hours

tel 0031 548 53 50 20
fax 0031 548 51 87 88
info@tersteege.nl

Office + showroom Aalsmeer

Turfstekerstraat 21
1431 GD Aalsmeer

Opening times
Mondays - Thursdays 08:00 - 17:30 hours
Fridays 08:00 - 17:00 hours

tel 0031 297 32 11 44
fax 0031 297 32 55 25
info@tersteege.nl

TS Brasil

Av Queiroz Filho, São Paulo
960 Vila Hamburguesa

tel 0055 11 3647 8449

marketing@ts-brasil.com

TS Brasil Holambra

Veiling Holambra - Gran Flora AC05-AC06
Rod. SP 107 – Km 27 – Zona Rural Santo Antonio de Posse – SP CEP: 13830-000

Opening times
ma t/m vrij 8:00 uur - 17:00 uur

tel 0055.19.3902.9083

granflora@ts-brasil.com

Contact Germany

Tobias Haseneder - Serafin GmbH
Siglfingerstraße 23 85435 Erding

tel 08122 9598 654
fax 08122 9598610
tobias.haseneder@serafin.bayern

Contact Poland

Krzysztof Fijka

tel 0031 6 3907 3905

krzysztoff@tersteege.nl

Contact France

Jessica De Jonge

Branch office Switzerland

Decofinder Lager Showroom
Industriestrasse West 21 4614 Hägendorf

tel +41 (0)44 731 48 18

info@decofinder.ch

Contact form

Please contact Ter Steege by filling in the contact form below.



    Sales team

    The Ter Steege sales team will be happy to help with expert advice. Our account managers will gladly make an appointment with you in our showrooms in Rijssen or Aalsmeer to discuss your needs and wishes. Just make an appointment by e-mail or call us at 0031 548 53 50 20.

    Jan ter Steege

    Jan ter Steege

    Sales Manager International

    jants@tersteege.nl
    Anita Ter Steege

    Anita Ter Steege

    Account Support

    anitats@tersteege.nl
    Erwin Teunissen

    Erwin Teunissen

    Accountmanager Export

    erwint@tersteege.nl
    Caroline Luijten

    Caroline Luijten

    Account Support

    carolinel@tersteege.nl
    Henk Kruis

    Henk Kruis

    Account Manager Netherlands (West)

    henkk@tersteege.nl
    Carly Elffrink

    Carly Elffrink

    Account Manager South Netherlands

    carlye@tersteege.nl
    Andre van Veen

    Andre van Veen

    Account Manager Germany

    andrevv@tersteege.nl
    Marije van der Meer

    Marije van der Meer

    Account Support Germany

    marijevdm@tersteege.nl
    Mark Overgoor

    Mark Overgoor

    Accountmanager Germany

    marko@tersteege.nl
    Wendy de Maayer

    Wendy de Maayer

    Southern Netherlands and Belgium

    wendydm@tersteege.nl
    Barry Rijkers

    Barry Rijkers

    Account Manager Souvenirs

    barryr@tersteege.nl
    Noraly van der Voort

    Noraly van der Voort

    Account Support

    noralyvdv@tersteege.nl
    Machiel Gol

    Machiel Gol

    Account Manager North and East Netherlands

    machielg@tersteege.nl
    Kim ten Dam

    Kim ten Dam

    Account Support

    kimtd@tersteege.nl
    Jeroen Duinker

    Jeroen Duinker

    Accountmanager

    jeroend@tersteege.nl
    Elise Haas

    Elise Haas

    E-Commerce

    eliseh@tersteege.nl
    Krzysztof Fijka

    Krzysztof Fijka

    Accountmanager Poland

    Krzysztoff@tersteege.nl
    Jessica de Jonge

    Jessica de Jonge

    Account Manager France

    jessica@dejonge-trend.nl
    Tobias Haseneder

    Tobias Haseneder

    Sales Germany - Bavaria

    tobias.haseneder@serafin.bayern
    Mila Cid Cortes

    Mila Cid Cortes

    Sale Spain Portugal